Dummy Award Kassel 2014 ∫ The winners are …

Posted on Aug 25, 2014
Dummy Award Kassel 2014  ∫ The winners are …

We are very happy to announce the three fantastic winner-books of our this years Dummy Award. Our experts jury members Deanna Templeton, Cristina De Middel, Todd Hido, Carlos Spottorno, Manik Katyal (Emaho Magazine), Bernd Füglister (European Photography Magazine) and Richard Reisen (k-books) have made their choice: The first prize goes to Irina Rozovsky for her book »Island on my mind«. The second prize goes to Mafalda Rakoš, Iuna Vieira, Raphael Reichl for their book »3rd Generation«. The third prize goes to Hajime Kimura for his book »Scrap Book«.



Fotobookfestival Kassel